Experts of leading international railway companies, researchers and representatives from politics will discuss and exchange ideas in order to jointly get future European projects started:

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Mainka



Enak Ferlemann

Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure

Parliamentary State Secretary

Karin Reismann

City of Münster

Mayor of the City of Münster

Dipl.-Pol. Dirk Flege

Allianz pro Schiene e.V.

Executive Director

Frank Sennhenn

DB Netz AG


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Hubert Hager

ÖBB-Infrastructure AG

Andreas Brunner

SBB Infrastructure

Leader Projects

Gaëlle Pinson

Société du Grand Paris

MA Jan Mys

S.A. Infrabel

Dr. Reinhard Domke

DB Netz AG

Dr. Veit Appelt

A+S Consult GmbH

Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Marc Kückmann

OBERMEYER Planen+Beraten GmbH

DI Dr. Florian Auer

Plasser & Theurer - Export von Bahnbaumaschinen G.m.b.H.

Manfred Wacker


Peter Güldenapfel

Centre of Excellence for tracks

Antonio Intini

PMC Rail International Academy GmbH

Franziska Kost

DB Netz AG

Thomas Knauer-Arnold


Ralf Turge

Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure

DI Michael Thiel

Frauscher Sensor Technology Group CEO

Dr. Albert Jörg

voestalpine Railway Systems

Head of Product Management

Dr. techn. M.Sc. Ferdinand Pospischil

Getzner Werkstoffe GmbH

Dr. Sylvia Böcker


Managing Partner

Copyright 2019 VDEI-Service GmbH
iaf-kongress.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information: Privacy Policy
Got it!